04 março 2010

Urban Kings Presents: Stomper The New Testament 2010

1. Urban Legendz (feat. J Hind, Chino Brown, Diamonique)
2. Drug Money (feat. Casino the G, Guzzle)
3. Intro
4. Gangster Relief (feat. Chino Grande, Lil Minor)
5. I Light Em Up (feat. Omar Cruz, T-Lane)
6. Suspects (feat. Lefty Knuckles, Kaotik)
7. Were All the Same (feat. Krazy Race, Thief Siciaro, Yen)
8. Book Em (feat. Baby Jokes, Jasper, Tiny Loco)
9. Rel Individualz (feat. J. Hind)
10. Im Watching (feat. Midget Loco, Ces, G-Boy, G’d Up Gangsters)
11. Cold Hearted Geez (feat. Casino The G, Guzzle)
12. Its In the Air (feat. A.L.T. The Saint)
13. You’z a Rat (feat. Mic Mc)

14. Shadey Deedz (feat. Luck Dogg, Gnostik Mindz)
15. We Bang the Block (feat. Huero Snipes, Midget Loco)
16. Until the Sun Shinez (feat. Huero Snipes)

17. Gangster In Me, The (feat. Huero Snipes, G-Boy)
18. World Wide Riderz (feat. Spanky Loco, Niles Davis, Ghost)
19. Streets Dont Sleep (feat. Gnostik Mindz, Troub Nasty)

20. I Stay In the Lab (feat. Badnews)