30 dezembro 2010

Badnews x Jokaboy Presents: Twenty Times Six. The Mixtape 2010

01. Intro
02. Blame
03. Hold Me Down
04. Flats Both Sides
05. Get That Cake
06. Runnin Thru Money
07. Runaway (Toast To The Life)
08. The Empire
09. Sunday Morning
10. White House (I Don't See Nobody)
11. Playin In The Wind
12. I'm A King

1 comentários:

Anônimo disse...

An impressive share! I've just forwarded this onto a colleague who was conducting a little homework on this. And he actually ordered me lunch because I found it for him... lol. So allow me to reword this.... Thanks for the meal!! But yeah, thanx for spending some time to discuss this matter here on your website.

my web page :: hello world ()