01 abril 2009

Urban Kings Presents: Capone Raza for Life 2009

01. I'm A Urbanking
02. Hard Living Ft.( Stomper)
03. Raza For Life
04. I Got This
05. Ridelow
06. Mexican Hood Ft. (Midget Loco)
07. B.I.T.C.H
08. Riding With My Locs On
09. To The Top Ft.( Chino Grande)
10. Leaning
11. Ms Krazie (Skit)
12. Keep On Movin
13. I Stay Loyal Ft.( Ms Krazie)
14. Inside My Rhyme Book
15. Slide Off Me
16. Am Still Hood
17. Still Bangin Radio Edits
18. Loc On
19. Keep On Moving

3 comentários:

Anônimo disse...


I begin on internet with a directory

Anônimo disse...

Great website, looks very clean and organized. Keep up the good work! antibacterial Read a useful article about tramadol tramadol

Anônimo disse...

top [url=]free casino bonus[/url] coincide the latest [url=]realcazinoz[/url] free no deposit reward at the chief [url=]free casino